List of Eligible Universities for PM Youth laptop scheme 2014


Prime Minister of pakistan Nawaz sharif announced the special youth laptop scheme 2014.For this scheme some special universities are selected that are recognized by HEC. Selected universities name and city name are given below.Students of these universities are eligible for the prime minister laptop scheme 2014.

The criteria for students selection will be announced soon.This laptop scheme is not only for Punjab but all over in pakistan. By.By this scheme totally 100000 students can take laptops.By this scheme students can make better their abilities in the field of IT and other research fields.

pm laptop scheme 2014


  • Bahauddin Zakariya University or BZU Multan

  • ┬áBahria University, Islamabad

  • Balochistan University of Engineering Khuzdar

  • Balochistan University Quetta

  • COMSATS Institute Islamabad

  • Dow UHS Karachi

  • Fatima Jinnah Women MEDICAL Collage Rawalpindi

  • Urdu University Islamabad

  • Frontier Women University, Peshawar

  • Gomal University, D.I. Khan

  • Government University, Faisalabad

  • GC University, Lahore

  • Hazara University Mansehra

  • IBA Karachi

  • Institute of Space Tech, Islamabad

  • International Islamic University, Islamabad

  • Islamia University, Bahawalpur south punjab

  • Karakuram International University, Gilgit Baltistan

  • Kohat University of Science & Technology KPK

  • College for Women University, Lahore

  • Lasbelaa University of Agriculture Labella balochistan

  • Liaquat University, Jamshoro Sindh

  • Mehran University Jamshoro

  • National College of Arts, Lahore

  • N U M L, Islamabad

  • National University , Rawalpindi

  • NED University of Engineering, Karachi

  • NWFP Agriculture University Peshawar

  • UET Peshawar

  • Pakistan Institute of Eng Islamabad

  • Pakistan Military Academy, Abbott abad (PMA Abbotabad)

  • Pakistan Naval Academy Karachi

  • Quaid-e-Awam University , Nawab shah

  • Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur

  • Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam

  • Institute of Business Admin, Sukkur OR IBA Sukkur

  • University of Agriculture, Faisalabad OR UAF

  • ARID University Rawalpindi or PMAS

  • University of Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir

  • University of Balochistan, Quetta

  • UET Lahore

  • UET Taxila

  • University of Gujrat OR Gujrat University

  • University of Health Sciences (UHS) Lahore

  • University of Karachi, Karachi

  • University of Malakand, Chakdara

  • University of Peshawar, Peshawar

  • University of Sargodha (UOS) Sargodha

  • University of Science & Tech, Bannu

  • University of Sindh, Jamshoro Or Sindh University Jamshoro

  • University of the Punjab (PU) Lahore

  • University of Animal Sciences (UVAS) Lahore

  • Virtual University of Pakistan (VU) Lahore